Lou Shook

Music from here and there, then and now. Acoustic rock.
Available as solo, duo or 4-piece band.

For booking contact Lou
(760) 492-1081
lou.shook@yahoo.com

Lou Shook with Mark Windrum (bass) & Tom Rogers (drums)

 

 

SCHEDULE

Oct. 3, Tues., 7-10pm
Le Papagayo

1002 N.. Coast Hwy, Leucadia

Oct. 4, Wed., 7-9pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Oct. 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Oct. 13, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Oct. 26, Thurs. 6-9pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy., Leucadia, CA

Nov. 3, Fri., 6-9pm
Private Party

San Diego

Nov. 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Nov. 8, Wed., 7-10pm
Le Papagayo

1002 N.. Coast Hwy, Leucadia

Nov. 10, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Nov. 11, Sat., 6-9pm
Private Party

San Diego

Nov. 14, Tues., 7-9pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Nov. 25, Sat., 5-5:30pm
Aztec Brewery

2330 La Mirada Dr. Suite 300, Vista CA

Dec. 2, Sat., 7-10pm
Ocean View Bar & Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Dec. 8 , Fri., 4-6pm
Carlsbad Village Inn

3075 Carlsbad Blvd, CA

Dec. 8 , Fri., 7-10pm
Mission Ave. Bar & Grill

711 Mission Ave., Oceanside, CA

Dec. 29, Fri., 7-9pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Dec. 31, Sun., 8-Midnight
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Jan. 14, Sun., 8-11am
Carlsbad Marathon

Sequoia and Coast Hwy.

Copyright © 2017 Lou Shook. All Rights Reserved