Lou Shook

Music from here and there, then and now. Acoustic rock.
Available as solo, duo or 4-piece band.

For booking contact Lou
(760) 492-1081
lou.shook@yahoo.com

<

 

 

SCHEDULE

Jan 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Jan. 11, Sat., 6-8pm
Roxy

517 S.Coast Hwy. 101, Enciitas, CA

Jan. 18, Sat., 6-9pm
Solterra Winery

934 N. Coast Hwy.101, Leucadia, CA

Jan 19, Sun. 8-11am
Carlsbad Marathon

Carlsbad, (Across from Tamarack)

Jan 24, Fri., 7-10pm
Rancho Valencia Pony Room

5921 Valencia Circle, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Jan 31, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Feb 1, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Feb. 14, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Feb. 15, Sat., 7-10pm
Rancho Valencia Pony Room

5921 Valencia Circle, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

March 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

March 27, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

April 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

April 24, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

May 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

May 29, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

June 6, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

June 26, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

July 24, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

August 1, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

August 28, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Sept. 5, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Sept. 25, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Oct. 3, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Oct. 30, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Nov. 7, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Nov. 27, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Dec. 5, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA