Lou Shook

Music from here and there, then and now. Acoustic rock.
Available as solo, duo or 4-piece band.

For booking contact Lou
(760) 492-1081
lou.shook@yahoo.com

<

 

 

SCHEDULE

Aug. 4, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Aug. 5, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 10, Fri., 7-10pm
Zel's Del Mar

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Aug. 12, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 17, Fri., 6-8pm
Roxy Encinitas

517 S. Coast Hwy, Encinitas CA

Aug. 18, Sat., 5-8pm
St Tropez Bistro

947 S. Coast Hwy 101 Suite #D103, Encinitas, CA

Aug. 19, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Aug. 24 Fri. 6-8pm
Arrowood

5201 Village Dr, Oceanside CA

Aug. 26, Sun., 11:30-3:00pm
Vigilucci's

2943 State St., Carlsbad, CA

Sept. 1, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Sept. 7, Fri., 5-8pm
St Tropez Bistro

947 S. Coast Hwy 101 Suite #D103, Encinitas, CA

Oct. 6, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA

Nov. 3, Sat., 7-10pm
Hotel Indigo Ocean View Grill

710 Camino del Mar, Del Mar, CA